Contact Us

Lifeloc Technologies, Inc.

Lifeloc Technologies, Inc.
12441 West 49th Ave, Suite 4
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Phone: 303.431.9500
Toll Free (within US): 800.722.4872
Fax: 303.431.1423

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday
7:30am - 5:00pm (Mountain Standard Time)

Email Phone Area of Interest
orders@lifeloc.com 303.431.9500 Customer Service, Orders, Deliveries, Expediting, Invoicing, Accounts Payable
sales@lifeloc.com 303.431.9500 Sales, Pricing, Consultation
info@lifeloc.com 303.431.9500 General Information
training@lifeloc.com 303.431.9500 All Training Questions
international@lifeloc.com 303.431.9500 International Inquiries
corporateinfo@lifeloc.com 303.431.9500 Legal, Investor Information
service@lifeloc.com 720.317.2190 Product Maintenance
accounting@lifeloc.com 303.431.9500 Billing & Payment
media@lifeloc.com 303.431.9500 Media & Advertising Inquiries
lljobs@lifeloc.com 303.431.9500 Employment Inquiries

Websites

Lifeloc Technologies - www.lifeloc.com
LifeGuard Consumer Breathalyzers - www.lifeguardbreathtester.com

Loading...